Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondanna, Perth.

Tyler Street, Joondanna, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful and sunny 2-storey townhouse in Joondanna. Wonderful central location: two minutes to jump on the freeway and you are in the city in 10mins, grocery shops are a short drive away and there is heaps of choice (5mins), 5 mins from Osborne Park and all the shops there, you can walk into Mount Hawthorn (approximately 15 mins) for all the coffee shops there or its a short drive to North Perth and all its amenities, there are also heaps of parks within easy walking distance and its about 15mins to the beach.
My townhouse boasts a odern kitchen and bathroom, additional downstairs W/C and vanity, generous sized outdoor entertaining area, second 'drying' courtyard and a budding ('work in progress') garden.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Emily, I am a full time working professional (lawyer). I work fairly long hours and when I am not at work I am usually out running, cycling or swimming with my Triathlon club or socialising with my friends and family. When I have the time, I love to cook, read, make jewellery or just chill on my couch watching a DVD. I am easy going but like to keep the house moderately tidy. I have a cleaner so there are never any arguments over whose turn it is to do the vacuuming etc. (honestly, the best $35 I spend a fortnight)! I am not a big party animal (don't have the time or energy!) so someone with a similar lifestyle would be a good fit.
If you are into being active, that will definitely be a plus as I am fairly active and like to be outdoors.
If you are into gardening, I would love the help and am quite happy for someone to set up their own pot plants, herbs or veggie garden!
If you like to cook, I will happily exchange tips, tricks and recipes!
If you are into none of the above, that's also completely cool ;P - just looking for someone who is easy going, clean/tidy and fun company!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.