Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Meadowbrook, Brisbane.

University Drive, Meadowbrook, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

It's located on the center of everything, 4 minutes drive from M1, close to Logan hospital and business shopping center, buses stops and train station. Great for student as Griffith University(Logan Campus is right next to the complex). I have the house furnishings except in the bed room so I will need your furniture, I have bed and mattress if required but you need your own bed sheets etc. I have general equipment in the house like fridge, washing machine, microwave, cattle etc that you can use.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Nittaya(Nitty), I'm 33 years old Asian lady(Thailand). I do eyelash extensions at home which I set up in the garage, I will have my clients(they are all girls)come to the house(one person at the time) but they will be in my set up in the garage so you will have your privacy. I share the house with other quiet girl, work full time. She's nice, friendly, clean and tidy. I'm looking for mature person, working full time or part time, responsible for the rent and electricity use, clean up after themselves(I will take care of cleaning the rest of the house), respect other housemates and the complex's rules, good at communicating with other as we live together so we should be able to discuss about things in general, no party animal but casual party or meeting is okay, no drugs. I don't mind socializing with housemates but I like privacy too so we will treat each other with respect just the same. Please contact me for inspection or if you need to know more information, also meet in person is better as we have to share the house so it would be great if we know we can get alongšŸ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.