Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Mount Alexander Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Furnished double room with Private bathroom. Very close to Melbourne Uni and the CBD. Trams and trains nearby

Flat inclusive of:
40” Full HD SMART TV With Chromecast
Brand new 500Lt Fridge
Blue Ray Player
Your modern bathroom has a heating lamp
Unlimited ADSL2+ Internet connection
Espresso coffee machine
Gas Stove
Covered underground guest parking
Air conditioned
Gas stove

More about the Flatmates

A bit about myself: I'm Tom a 30 year old professional working in the city. I like to keep a clean home, and live a healthy lifestyle. I'm approachable, well-travelled and like to have a chat. I'm rarely home, as I’m usually out and about. I’m an avid cook, which you will see by the well-stocked kitchen! In addition to my native English, I’m fluent in Dutch and conversant in German. I like the occasional BBQ or party, and I'm looking for a housemate who has the right balance between being social and laid back, whilst willing to maintain a homely-home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.