Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Kingston Road, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Share house in Camperdown NSW

$320 per week

Either male or female

Bright and generously proportioned lounge and dining room. Outdoor courtyard with garden, shared kitchen, bathroom and shared living areas. High ceilings, polished timber floors.

Bedrooms are furnished with a queen bed and wardrobe.

It is a 3 bedrooms terrace, 1 Bathroom, 1 equipped kitchen, 1 laundry to be shared amongst 3 bedrooms.

Price is $320 per week for your room. Price includes internet and electricity.

Rent of front car spot and rear LUG is extra.

6 month + Lease Terms - 4 weeks Bond 2 Weeks Rent. Looking for students or young professionals between 18 - 30 years old.

This room price is for a SINGLE occupant only and parking space is extra. $30 for front car space and $67 for Lock Up Garage.

Great location.

The property is approximately:

- 200m from a Bus stop, City Convenient Store, Shops, Cafes and Local Restaurants (3 minute walk)

- 750m from the IGA and local shops (9 minute walk)

- 700m from the hotel (9 minute walk)

- 1.3 km from Glebe rail station

- 1.5km from shopping centre (18 minute walk or 5 minutes with Uber)

- 2.2km from University (20 minute walk or 10 minutes by Bus)

- 1.3km from Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (17 minute walk or 4 minutes with Uber)

- 2.9km from Darling Harbour (36 minute walk or 8 minutes with Uber)

Please email me only for more information.

More about the Flatmates

This property is an easy going house with only 2 other people to share with. They are clean and tidy professionals that like a good laugh and also ensure others privacy.
Really looking for a person who will fit in well with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.