Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
Looking for 1 male only FOR SERIOUS PERSON, NO WASTE TIME - little bourke street(near southern cross station), 3minutes to tram stop 86,96, CBD AREA and free tram zone -gym,sauna,pool,lounge free for tenant(building facilities) -new apartment and full furnished -$145/week/all bills(wifi,gas,water,electricity) THIS PRICE FOR ON TOP OF BUNK BED, SO YOUR BED IS THE TOP NOT BUTTOM -2weeks bond(will be refund with 2 weeks notice move out, NOT LESS THAN 2 WEEKS, and NO DAMAGE/BREAK TO ALL FURNITURES/WALL/YOUR AREA) -3MONTHS MINIMUM STAY(NOT LESS THAN 3 MONTHS!!!) -AVAILABLE 17 August 2016 -NO SMOKING, NO PARTY in this apartment as this is new apartment -ONLY FOR PERSON WITH GOOD ATTITUDE, TIDY, QUIET PERSON, RESPECT, CLEAN -ONLY TEXT NO CALL!!!!! WILL NOT BE ANSWERED IF YOU CALL!!! -TEXT YOUR NAME, NATIONALITY, AGE, VISA, HOW LONG WILL BE STAY IN, WHEN YOU GONNA MOVE IN(TEXT WITHOUT DETAILS WON'T BE ANSWERED) PLEASE TEXT (NO CALL!!) THANKS...

Flatmates

- you'll be sharing 1room with another 2guys from Colombia n Argentine (they're nice, tidy, quiet, clean person) total 3ppl in your room(your bed is the top of bunk bed as on picture) -total 5ppl in apartment, other room for 2 person (all of housemates from different countries)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.