Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Woolloomooloo this week

Bourke Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys

NO COUPLES!

We are renting one of our bedrooms in a beautiful house in Wooloomooloo. 
The house is :
- 5 minutes walking distance From King cross.
- 5 minutes from Hide park
- 10 minutes from Martin place .

Woolworth is at 3 minute walking and Coles 5min.

 350$ per week includes Internet and cleaning, room is half furnish with bed and plenty of storage space, electricity charge every 3 month around 120$.

The bond is 3 weeks so 1050+ 1 weeks renr so 1400

We ask for 6 month minimum stay not less .
We looking for someone who is working, tidy, respectful and clean . Every body works so no party in the house
We looking for FRENCH male please

Please send me your name, occupation, how long you wanna stay .

CHEERS

More about the Flatmates

We are 4 French poeple very friendly and clean .

Alize on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Alize
Online 13 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or