Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Morrow Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

Bedrooms

Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Close to shops just off the freeway, loads of free parking,

Welcome for a walk though and to meet

Easy 10 min walk to Essendon station and shops.
2 minutes walk to bus.
5 minuets to tram.
The rooms will be ready next week as the painter is just finishing off.
.
Clean ,friendly young vibrant house
Massive backyard ,
l at between 20-30 yo.
Sorry guys no couples

Ill be making a veggie patch so your welcome to grow you own veggies Also getting chickens .

Flatmates

My names Tom 25 , electrician ,
I'm really easy going and won't get in your nose,
Bills are about $10+- per week
There's loads of room for everyone to drink have bbqs and small fires in the fire pit in the backyard.
I'm also happy for people to smoke outside or in the single car garage next to the house that has couches and tables.
We have a fully equipped kitchen along with a lounge room with 75" tv
Rooms are furnished

I work at night and usually out during the day.
We have one fully functional bathroom with another' one being complete soon but there is usually never a wait.

The bedrooms are adjacent to only one other bedroom so noise levels are very good.
The house is very quite and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.