Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Boundary Road, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This is a 2 bedroom, fully furnished townhouse. The available room is at the front of the house with a private ensuite bathroom and decent sized built in robe, including shelving.
A double bed and limited furniture is available if required but easily removed if you have your own stuff.

Close to public transport, bus stop on the corner and a number of train stations close by to choose from.

Happy to come to an agreement for house rules and create a nice environment to live in.

I have 2 inside cats and dog that is predominantly in the backyard. They are all very friendly.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 33 year old female looking for a female housemate who is easy to get along with and respectful of others. Happy to comfortably share the living areas this townhouse also allows for private personal time as well.

I am currently studying full time, also working during the week and some weekends. I enjoy some chilled time at home and often have my head stuck in text books these days.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.