Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Albion Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My name is Lauren - im 27 years old living with my partner (29/chef) in a large 3 bedroom house located in Brunswick West.

We have 1 bedroom available for rent for either a short term or long term stay, dependant on the arrangements.

The house itself is pretty big - a small courtyard, double car garage, large terrace on the top floor (douvle storey), netflix, unlimited internet, foxtel, extremely large and well equipped kitchen, walk in pantry, laundry with washer and dryer and US!

We work hospitality, so at times our hours arent always the same and to be honest we are very rarely home. We spend around 1 night home a week, and it's not unusual you won't see us for a few days at a time due to our working hours

Location wise - there is a bus stop on the front door step (literally), we are a 5 minute walk to melville road tram stop and a 10 minute walk to anstey station and sydney road.

The room is currently furnished with a queen size bed and two side tables.

If youd be interested in having a chat please message or shoot me an email and ill respond as soon as possible.

We're an extremely chilled out household - happy for people to come over every now and then as long as its reasonable and you clean up after yourself!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a restaurant manager and my partner Aaron is the head chef at a small local wine bar

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.