Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Sydney Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
***THIS ROOM IS TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE UNTIL 25th SEP I'll be away for a month, looking for someone to stay in my room to help with rent. No bond, no bills. My place is close to Toorak Station (train), Route 72, 6 (trams), Route 220 (bus), convenience store, pharmacy, pizza, brunch, bakery, park...10 minutes walk to Woolworth's Hawksburn (supermarket and liquor store). Spacious and minimalistic room, large living room, fully equipped kitchen, smart and witty housemate (female), short walk to everything, and right next to Orrong Park.


You will be sharing the good space with Sarah, my uber cool, kind, considerate housemate in her early 30's. From Melbourne, very outgoing and sporty. Works irregular hours, rarely cooks. I'm a 28-year-old Head Bartender from Hong Kong. Going home for a month or so to visit the family and friends. You'll be staying in my room. I'll be out of the country so you'll meet Sarah for a viewing. I'll be checking my flatmates inbox regularly !
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.