Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Valentine Street, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Two friends and I have found this great place in Ivanhoe and we are really looking forward to moving in. The house is newly renovated with an amazing deck. However there are three of us and it is a four bedroom house. We have taken the three smaller bedrooms which leaves the master bedroom with an ensuite and walk-in wardrobe free.

We will furnish the whole house except you will need to furnish you own bedroom. If you do need help with that we can do out best to accommodate that.

$200 for a single or $250 for a couple.

Don't hesitate to message me if this sounds like it could be a good fit for you. 

More about the Flatmates

The three of us are very friendly and easy going if I may say so myself.

Happy to socialise but also give you your space.

You will have almost everything you need (except a kitchen) in the master bedroom, ensuite, walk-in wardrobe set-up so you can be as social or do you own thing as much as you please. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.