Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Brighton this week

Bent Street, Brighton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

It is a 2 bedroom unit. The unit is very spacious with a small garden area out the back. Train station, shops and beach are walking distance from the unit. Must love cats as I have 1 cat.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time. I enjoy walking, rollerblading and watching films. I am looking for a person that is easy going and quiet. In the past I spent a lot of time travelling to Italy so I can speak basic Italian.

Joanne on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 23 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message