Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Station Street, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

We have a modern, clean and fully furnished (or unfurnished) room available in a spacious open plan 5-bedroom house close to Deakin University, multiple bus and tram stops, as well as a 24-hour Coles and Kmart.

Utilities are $20 per week which includes - water, electricity, unlimited internet, ducted heating and cooling and full access to a washing machine and tumble dryer - free of charge.

TWO kitchen areas available that are fully equiped, with own fridge and food cupboard space.

TWO TV/living room areas, a dining area and outdoor area which is great for entertainment.

There is also a parking space available in the driveway/ or on-street parking. Walking time to Deakin is 5-10 minutes and public transport is about 30secs-10minutes.

More about the Flatmates

I am 24 and originally from South Africa and am studying my masters in fashion at RMIT in Brunswick. Our housemate Steph works full time and just qualified as a Pilates instructor, our newest housemates (Adrian and Jess) also work full time. We are all really easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.