Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Marian Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey all,

Due to a last minute bail we are looking for a lovely individual or couple to fill our main bedroom immediately. The bedroom is a bright, spacious room at the front of the house, adjoining the balcony. It has built-ins and easily fits in a queen bed with plenty of room to spare. It is already vacant and is completely unfurnished.

Our house has three bedrooms, a living area, a kitchen, two bathrooms, and a courtyard area, complete with all appliances and unlimited wifi. It is located on a nice, quiet street with free-parking, close to Enmore Theatre, Shenkin, Cow & Moon, and other great eateries and bars. And it's just a 10 minute walk to Newtown station and shops.

Rent will be $350pw for a single and $380pw for a couple, not including bills, and paid fortnightly in advance. Looking for someone who will stay at least 6 months.

Note about the pictures: As we'll be starting a new term together, the living room is emptier than pictured. You are very welcome to put your objects in and make it homey. Mi casa es su casa.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Luke, who will also be new, and me. We're both in our mid-twenties and either study or work in creative industries. We're super easy-going and generally do our own thing but love a good drink and catch up. We're looking for people who are similarly friendly, reliable and respectful of shared spaces.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.