Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Noone Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Renovated 2 bedroom house with spacious kitchen, comfortable bathroom and loungeroom with leafy courtyard and backyard with bbq and outdoor setting for enjoying meals outside. Gardner is included in the rent, who keeps the lawn mowed and the climbers tamed. House has gas powered hydronic heating and a security alarm system.

The house has plenty of street parking, is a comfortable 10 minute to Clifton hill station and the 86 tram and a 2 minute walk to the 246 bus. It's also a 15 minute walk to Queens Pde shops, 20 minutes to Smith st and 30 minutes to Brunswick st.

The room for rent is a spacious 4.3mx3.5m and includes built in robes and book/ storage unit, and overlooks the front garden.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 34yo doctoral candidate who works and studys at Melbourne Uni. I go out one or two nights a week and am reasonably quiet when I'm at home. At home I enjoy taking a bath, watching movies or tv and surfing the net. I'm pretty easy to get along with and know how to clean, although would be happy to get a cleaner if you wanted to go halves.

I also live with my 7 year old Maine Coon cat called Claude. He's a chilled out cat and I feed him biscuits and fresh meat so there're no stinky cans lying around. He's house trained too so no filthy litter inside - he just takes himself out to the garden when he feels the need.

I'm looking for a respectful house trained male or female professional loosely around my age. Someone who doesn't mind a chat in the evening but isn't looking for a new best friend either. Smokers are ok but definitely no smoking in the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.