Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

So we've just moved in so some furniture is on it's being delivered (couch) and some furniture is yet to be bought so please excuse the bare photos!

The place is close to the train station (like a 10 min walk).

As well has some pretty cool bars and restaurants nearby!

The apartment building has a gym and pool as well as a rooftop garden.

More about the Flatmates

Along with Alfie (pictured) you'll be also living with a me and my partner. John works at a cocktail bar in the city, while I work 9-5 in Richmond. Alfred is a miniature (on the large size though) Schnauzer, and there is also Taco a cat who's pretty chill.

We're both pretty into our music movies and eating out (I feel like this is pretty standard on all flatmates sites) We've recently just moved to Footscray from Fitzroy, and have started exploring everything that Footscray has to offer and love it!

We're looking for someone (or a couple) who are willing to treat it more as a home rather than a place to sleep at night. Shoot us a message about yourselves and we'll invite you over for a beer or two!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.