Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Brunswick Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hey all,

We got a very comfy unit in a very good and handy location in New Farm.

It's 5min by walking to the Valley, bars, restaurants, New Farm cinema, New Farm Park and James Street.

Valley train station and Coles only 12min by walking.

IGA, bakery and stop bus are just in front of the building. It's very well located.

The building also has swimming pool and all facilities are available.

$150/week per person (internet included) + bills (last bill was: gas => ~$4,5/week and electricity => $4,0/week each) for a COUPLE or TWO FRIENDS

$250/week all bills included for SINGLE

More about the Flatmates

We are two 30+ girls, friendly and tidy, looking for a couple or two friends to share a "home".

We like to have a chat and laugh after work, sometimes share a bottle of wine or dinner together, If you feel like, but still respect someone else space and privacy.

We are looking for someone who wants to live in home rather than a share house.

We are very friendly and happy people but definentely we aren't party girls and live as a family.

No smokers, please.

Anything else, just ask.

Cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.