Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Ellesmere Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$262
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi All. I am unfortunately moving to Qld which means my great room in Windsor is up for grabs. It's in a brand new 3 bedroom apartment that we moved into a few months ago. 3 beds, 2 baths, 1 parking space but also plenty of street parking. It's 2 minute walk to the tram stop and a 10min walk to Windsor station. The room up for grabs has its own balcony, built in robes and can easily fit a queen size bed. The room will come empty but the rest of the house is fully furnished. Bills and Internet split evenly amongst all. Rent $1136 per month.

More about the Flatmates

The two girls you will be living with are both 27 year old working professionals. Both very neat and respectful but also lots of fun and both very easy to get along with. I'm so sad to be leaving them. One of the girls also has a cat so we will need someone pet friendly. They are looking for another 25-35 year old working female. Someone who is neat and relaxed who enjoys sharing the occasional meal and watching bad Netflix movies.

The room is available now so please send me a message if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.