Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Jubilee Terrace, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Read below :))

Please note the address is not correct!!!!! (it wouldn't let me do this without a 'legit' address)

More about the Flatmates

Myself and a friend are looking for a third person to move in with us. As of yet we don't have a house but I am actively looking and are wanting to move in as soon as i possibly can.
The house itself will be sort of furnished - in that we will have a fridge, microwave, couch (in the near start we may have to use a blow up one but i do have a proper one coming!), I also have basically everything kitchen so we won't have to worry about that. If you have anything you'd like to bring, please feel free! Your room won't be furnished though.

A bit about us...
I'm a 20yo female, working full-time in kelvin grove. I keep to myself a fair bit i guess but I will enjoy to socialize. I do like to have the occasional gathering and may have people stay over from time to time. In saying this, i am completely fine with you also doing the same! Also, my boyfriend will be over a fair bit too.
The other housemate is a 20yo male who is currently with the army. He's based in enoggera (not entirely sure what he does specifically but he works full time and will be around when he's not working i assume).

We are looking for another guy around the same age to have a third room in a place to reduce rent. someone friendly and laid back who shares the same or similar social values aha.
We are looking in the inner-city northern region - no further north than say Kedron to be close to work.

If you're inetrested please contact me as soon as you can so we can chat about specifics :) x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.