Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Brinkworth Place, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

- Great location (close to bus stop and 5min drive from Indooroopilly train station + shopping centre)
- Friendly neighbourhood located in a quiet cul-de-sac
- Two spacious living areas
- Large balcony
- Nice bathrooms upstairs and downstairs + shower and toilet outside
- Lots of storage space
- Carport with small shed attached to outside laundry
- Nice kitchen equipped with dishwasher, stove and large fridge
- House furnished except for vacant room (located downstairs)
- 3 bedrooms, 1 study
- Decent backyard and paved front area
- House shaded by trees

*AVAILABLE ROOM IS THE ONE WITH JUST THE BED AND PALLETS*

The room has a sliding screen door to outside and a door to a shared bathroom as well as a main door.

More about the Flatmates

Jordan and I are both in our final year of study at the Queensland Conservatorium of Music. We are friendly and easy going guys who are dedicated to their studies, but enjoy a few drinks with friends on the weekend. Both of us like playing sports and going to the gym. We are originally from Cairns and travel home for uni breaks. It is a quiet and well kept household and overall it is a great place to live.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.