Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Hartington Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The house is fully furnished, close to public, freeways and highways. We are also just off high street which has lots of places to eat, takeaways and supermarkets.
We currently have two housemates moving out so, two rooms are available.

There is loads of parking that is always available on the street, you do not need a permit.

We do not have a cleaner but we have a cleaning roster, this works out that each person only has to clean once a month.

The rent is $485 per month and the bond is $750

More about the Flatmates

We are currently a house with three females, we would prefer to keep in a female only house however would consider the right male.

My name is Claire, I work a 9-5 role. I enjoy cooking, health, fitness, road trips and socialising. Everyone in the house at the moment generally keeps themselves busy but when we are home we enjoy the occasional meal and chat together.

The second housemate you will be living with is Penny. She is an osteopath and pilates instructor he in Melbourne. Interests include clean eating, shopping, food, wine, socialising and healthy living.

The third housemate is Nisha, she works as a hair dresser in Kew and at the casino on the weekends. Niche has just moved from Sydney

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.