Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Longueville Road, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat

We have a room available in our spacious three bedroom apartment.

The bedroom itself is unfurnished (please ignore furniture in photo), while the apartment on the whole includes a large living space with tv, kitchen with electric appliances, a private washing machine as well as shared washing machines and drying facilities, and visitor car parking.

The location is as convenient as can be, with the bus interchange on the doorstep. By bus, we are 10mins from Chatswood, Crows Nest, and Sydney CBD, and 20mins from North Sydney CBD. We are also walking distance from Artarmon train station (10-15mins).

Across the road is Lane Cove shops, including Woolworths, Coles, restuarants, and takeaway shops as well as gyms, public swimming pool, parks, and the local pub!

While there is no onsite parking available, there are plenty of sidestreets next to our building where we park our cars. But to be honest, the location is so great that the cars are barely needed anyway!

Rent includes unlimited internet, contents insurance, electricity, and communal household items such as cleaning products but does not include food.

Flatmates

I'm Chelsea and I'm 27 years old. I work full time in Accounts/HR and am also a part-time University student. When I'm not working or studying, I enjoy playing netball, running and trying new activities (most recently sky diving!).

I live with my friend Kirryn. We’re both from the Central Coast, but didn’t know each other well before moving in together. Kirryn is 28 years old, she works as a Visual Merchandiser and has a very keen eye for fashion.

We are both active Aussie girls who moved to Lane Cove to be closer to work, friends, and the city. We enjoy a few drinks at the local pub or down the road at Crows Nest's small bars, going to the gym across the road, or relaxing at home watching TV at the end of the day.

We are looking for a friendly female flatmate who is clean and tidy, especially in communal spaces such as the living room, bathroom, and kitchen. Preferably, our new flatmate would be a young professional like us.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about this room or apartment and I'll try to get back to you asap... we look forward to meeting you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.