Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Perth.

Hunter Street, North Perth, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Very convenient location in North Perth; walking distance to lots of pubs, cafes and restaurants. 10 minute bus ride into North Bridge and the CBD.

The house is very modern, easy to keep clean, and has air conditioning in every room. Lots of storage space and off-street parking.

We pay internet, water and electricity bills, which typically work out at $16.25 per week extra. Obviously they are not paid per week.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old doctor of physics currently working at UWA. My housemate Kit is a 30 year old set/prop design thingy for films.

We are both very easy going people who enjoy films/tv/board games/alcohol. We often hang out together, but if you want your private time, the room on offer is big enough to live in by itself :P

If the price is too expensive, there is an alternative arrangement in which I could take the big room, and you would have my room for $190 p/w.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.