Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Hotham Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Room available in a tidy renovated, St Kilda East 2 bedroom apartment.

5 min walk from Tram stop 35- Hotham St/Dandenong Rd
2 min walk from the Alma Rd/Hotham St Bus Stop
20 min walk from Balaclava Station.
Short walk to Chapel Street Precinct, Parks & 20min walk to both Coles & Woolworths.
Off-street parking available but restricted.
Great range of Restaurants and take away venues that deliver near by.

Bedroom has large built-in robes, big window and a heater. (Un-furnished). 3.6m x 2.9m room big enough for a queen bed but would be better suited to a double. The room has an electric heater with a timer.

The apartment is fully furnished - with a very comfortable couch & 4 seater dinning room table. It has a good size living room with a heater, TV, apple TV, Netflix, BluRay Player, Playstation 2, full Disney DVD collection (just saying...) Unlimited internet (not included in rent) and balcony with a BBQ and doggy door for Chester the Corgi.

The kitchen is fully equipped (other than a dishwasher) with all of the appliances you could need with your own full size pantry, a good size fridge.
Yay!

The bathroom has both a separate bath and shower with washing machine, and a nice big bench, and is newly renovated.

Please no couples.

More about the Flatmates

So you're an amazing human looking to share an apartment with a 25 year old girl and her epic little Corgi Chester. Well guess what you're in luck!

SO I work as a Customer Service Rep. for a logistics company and I'm generally out of the house from 7am-5pm. I am a big Disney fan. Marvel, DC, Star Wars - I think you get the idea... I like to watch movies chill at home, walk the pup, play boardgames. Eat the good junk food, cook and hang out with friends. Im not a big party person but I do like to be social.

Looking for someone who won't be too much of a party animal at the apartment, is clean and will help with the housework. Will be respectful of my property, is fun to be around at home and can just chill some times and of course is a dog person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.