Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Stevens Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great environment, tidy and clean.

More about the Flatmates

Hey,
We have a furnished room available in Southport from the 30th. Currently there’s myself (20) I’m usually pretty busy working. Luke (21) who works full time and Matt (23) who is studying and working part time. .Luke rents out the main bedroom with his own bathroom. There is a shared shower, bath and toilet upstairs which is shared by myself, Matt and the person currently renting the 3rd bedroom. There is also another toilet downstairs. The common areas and shared bathrooms are cleaned weekly. We are all happy to socialize and have a few drinks together. We are all pretty easy going. I;m hoping to find another respectful and clean person to occupy the room.
Internet is included in the rent. Electricity and water bills come every 3 months and usually comes to about $100 per person.
If you are interested in coming to inspect the house or have any questions, please contact me 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.