Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Main Street, Blackburn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$203
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

The room available is a medium/standard sized room (3mx3m). Mirrored built in wardrobe, wall to wall windows and plenty of morning light.
One main living area, one recently renovated bathroom, european laundry (washer and dryer) and kitchen area with small back courtyard.

I’m a 27 year old full time worker in Administration and study part time.
Been living in share houses for 5 years.
I’m not home a lot of the time, but when I am I’m usually in the small back garden, convincing Toby (cat) to go on walks with me, or just chilling on the couch with Netflix or a craft escapade.

Would prefer a non smoker and must like cat (Toby).
He's the coolest cat in town ;)

Preference to those who have had previous experience with shared living.

Close to public transport, train (Blackburn and Laburnum station) and bus (right on our door step) all within easy walking distance.

Unit is situated close to Canterbury Road with off street parking for two (2) cars.

Bills and utilities seperate to rent (Gas, water, electricity and internet). Air conditioning and heating recently installed.

Lease will be renewed on the 30th April 2018, of which you would then be added to the lease with Barry Plant Real Estate Agency.
Barry Plant asks for 1 months rent for the bond and 1 months rent in advance.

Flatmates

I'd love to get to know you! Send a message with any questions :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.