Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Kates Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new 2 bedroom apartment in Morningside. It's in a great location, walking distance to Morningside shops, Morningside station and short drive to Oxford St and a 10 minute drive to the city.

The room comes with a massive mirror wardrobe, air conditioning, ceiling fan and your own bathroom. The apartment is fully furnished so you will only need to bring your bedroom furniture. There is a separate laundry in the flat and also a few visitor car spaces in the lockup garage.

Looking for someone who is clean and tidy, considerate, easy going and can enjoy having a drink or two on the weekends.

Bills are split equally. Unlimited internet is $30 a month.

A bit about me, I'm 28 I work full-time in Finance and most weekends I'm out and about catching up with friends, exploring or at the gym.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 28 and work full time in finance. On the weekends I'm usually catching up with friends and exploring. I do like a drink and a bit of chat and can never turn up an offer of a cheese platter.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.