Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Sydney.

Cammeray Road, Cammeray, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Great 2 bedrooms apartment with large living room, 2 balconies with lots of natural light, facing North with amazing views, swimming pool and a laundry.
The place is not brand new with fancy floors new kitchen and bathroom but has this feel good mood, a place that offers peace even after a tough day at work everything goes away. The Neighbourhood is fun and friendly most of them are young families, once a year we do a BBQ at the swimming pool. They're also sometime so quiet that feels we’re the only ones living in that building.

Price: per week (includes water and internet bills). Electricity bills sharer every month.

I am looking for fairly quiet people, not a party house. However your friends are welcome for watching a game or movie... I like to keep a clean house, kitchen and bathroom included

YOUR BEDROOM:

The room has a good size and comes furnished (you just need your own bed linens, blankets and towels). It has access to the second balcony (called "the VIP balcony”) it has the best view for sunrises.

THE LOCATION:

- 10 min away walking distance from Neutral Bay Military road with plenty of buses for the city day and night
- 10 min away walking distance from Coles, the Oaks, Cammeray Miller Street, Restaurants pub and cafe
- The best Japanese restaurant ever Toriciya is just downstair, there is also a great cafe
- 10 min drive to the city
- 15 min from Manly beach
- Plenty of parks for walks/training

Send me a message to book your visit.

Flatmates

I love pets and I enjoy cooking (specially Fish, Seafood, Mexican, Italian and French food). I'm polite, patient, friendly, service minded. I am also reliable, responsible, happy, positive, kind caring. I work as educator in a Childcare and as Manager in a restaurant. I also like going to the gym. I’m looking for someone responsible about rent that can keep the space in a good shape, clean and share a great time.

I'm working full time. So, I am looking for a flatmate who is quiet, easy going, clean/tidy, no smoking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.