Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mary Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Available now
Minimum stay 4 months 4 weeks bond
Please note, all the images provided are from Realestate. We are furnishing this house at this moment.

Sorry~ no couple, no pets, no smoking, no party person, thanks.

This townhouse is in a quiet street near Flemington Road, conveniently close to the city, uni and hospital with good public transport connections. Suitable for professionals or students.

Public transport:
5 mins walk to 55 Tram to and 59 Tram
8 mins walk to 19 Tram
20 mins walk or 7 mins cycle to the heart of Melbourne University
10 mins to Melbourne Central trains and shopping

IGA express around the corner
Queen Victoria Markets not far
Woolworths, Coles ALDI and Asian supermarkets with easy reach by bicycle and PT

North Melbourne - Errol Street restaurant, cafes and bars, including Auction Rooms, The Leveson, and Joe Taylors to mention a few
Carlton - Lygon Street restaurants and bars
City, Brunswick and Southbank within easy reach
Roal Park and several street corner parks in walking distance

About the house:
This modern and light-filled three-bedroom townhouse is laid out over three levels. Ground level has a bedroom, laundry, first level two bedrooms and two bathrooms, and the second is an open plan kitchen and living area with balcony. The house is fully-furnished by us. You can just move in.

Rooms for rent
The bedroom (approx. 3.7x3.1m) on the ground level has a double bed, heater, wardrobe and a desk.

Bill & Others
Internet is included in the rent. Other bills are shared.
The garage has some space to store a bicycle and a few boxes.
On-street parking permit is applicable.


About the housemates
You will share this lovely place with us and one more housemate. (4 in total) My partner and I are professionals working in the local area. We are busy people and sometimes working from home. We enjoy reading, cooking, exploring the city and having our friends over to visit or a meal. We seek similar minded people - professionals or students - that are friendly, considerate, take responsibility to share keeping the house tidy, and pay rent and bills on time.

Please text messages first, we will get back to you after working hours
Cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.