Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dundas Valley, Sydney.

Carson Street, Dundas Valley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

We are a young couple seeking a relaxed female flatmate to share our spacious three bedroom townhouse.

Townhouse includes:

* 3 Bedrooms
* 2.5 bathrooms
* Large lounge room
* Kitchen with gas stovetop
* XL fridge
* Washing machine & Dryer
* Ducted air conditioning/heating
* Extra large backyard
*Double lock up garage- car space negotiable

We are offering a single bedroom- furnished or unfurnished (based on your preference) Bathroom would be shared but I'm open to negotiations.

Furnished room can include the following: Desk, PC computer, brand new sofa bed, built in robe.

Bedroom gets lots of afternoon sun- good for studying or relaxing.

MUST love dogs- we have a Bernese Mountain Dog named Sulla. He is 18 months old, very well behaved and loves everyone.

This would be perfect for a student, someone who needs accommodation short term or a dog lover who isn't in the right situation to own one at the moment.

Please contact us if you are interested or need more information on the property.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

More about the Flatmates

Young couple in between 25-30

Likes relaxing at home and walking our dog. We are not looking for a housemate who's a party animal, just someone who enjoys the simple things like relaxing, netflix and chill.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.