Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$197
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
DURATION: 6 month lease (potentially ongoing) MOVE IN: Early September RENT: $850 per calendar month BOND: $1160 BILLS: Split evenly (includes electricity, gas, water and internet) LOCATION DETAILS: - GREAT LOCATION!! - Located on Albert Street - Close to lots of cafes, restaurants and bars - 5 min walk to both Sydney Road and Lygon Street - Easy access to trams 1, 8 and 19 - 10 min walk to Brunswick train station - 10 min walk to Woolworths ROOM DETAILS: - Approx 3.2m x 3.5m - Unfurnished - High ceilings - Adjustable window - Multiple power points HOUSE DETAILS: - Semidetached townhouse - 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom - Recently renovated - Furnished - NBN internet - Ducted heating - Gas water heater - Laneway access - Unrestricted street parking

Flatmates

HOUSEMATES: - Full time female masters student - Full time male engineer - Both in mid 20's - Friendly, respectful and laid back - Low key during the week - Enjoy going out on weekends - Like to keep a tidy house IF INTERESTED: Please PM Matt with the following details: - Name - Age - Occupation - A little about yourself (:
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.