Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Browns Plains, Brisbane.

Myola Street, Browns Plains, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The unit is about 5 years old and modern.

The complex is quite large with about 100 units but its in a quiet street and is a quiet complex.

It has 2 swimming pools and a BBQ area.

The unit is 3 bed, 2 bathroom and will be shared with one person (me!)

The room has a ceiling fan and built in wardrobe with full length mirrors. There are actually 2 rooms free if you need more space you can use them both - I'm pretty minimalistic :)

I have everything you need - The house is fully furnished but the bedrooms are empty.

There is a garage which I use but there is also a driveway to park on or lots of visitor parking in the complex.

The $200 covers the rent, and all bills (water, electricity, gas and internet)

I am negotiable as well.

More about the Flatmates

I am a mid 20s girl who works full-time. I am very very very tidy and clean, and quiet. I am looking for someone with with the same qualities.

I don't mind having a chat but I generally keep to myself, I have a 10 year old cat so you must love cats. He is awesome but can run around and be annoying sometimes.

Ideal housemate would be someone that works full time and is really clean and tidy and respects their surroundings and self.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.