Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobartville, Sydney.

Southee Road, Hobartville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is fully furnished, the bedroom isn't at the moment but if it's needed I can get a bed. There is a garden with a large shed Incase you need some storage space.

There is a study room, bookshelf, desk etc.
the house is well located, 2kms from Richmond town incl the train station and its 10minutes to jump onto the motorway.

The house has airconditioning, and the bedroom has the sun during the day. The room has a built in wardrobe and is large enough for a big bed.

The kitchen is fully furnished and there is a washing machine.

More about the Flatmates

Im 28, Irish and I work in sales so I'm away at least 3 days of the week so you technically have the house to yourself.
I share it with my 5 year old kick ass dog and legendary cat who's more dog than your average dog.
Sooty the dog comes with me when I'm on the road and jingles the cat just cruises on with life.
I'm very easy going, I like to keep the place clean but I'm not crazy OCD about it. After work I'm at the gym or having a glass of wine and a chat over dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.