Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Clayton this week

Alice Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

table, chair, and a single bed are provided. It has a wooden wardrobe. This room has the best view to outdoor from window. If you have your own furnitures, please feel free bring in. Wireless cover entire house and it's unlimited ADSL2+. Samsung HD TV 42" in d kitchen with Telstra T-box. No need to hold back! The house was refurnished not long ago so all rooms are brand new. If you are a clean and tidy person, this is the room you can't turn away!

Close to Monash Uni (bus 601, 630, 631, 693). 10 mins walk to Clayton station, 20 mins walk to Huntingdale station. Close to shops (Asian shops and food outlets, 2 big Coles shopping centers, Banks, Officeworks, many discount shops). Also close to hospital, parks, petrol stations, take-away restaurants

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29 yr old working professional. I'm a very open-minded, straight forward and respect others. I like technology innovation and solving real world problems. I'm a tech entrepreneur. If you want to bounce ideas off and looking for constructive feedback, I'm the guy!

Van on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Van
Online 29 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or