Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Baines Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A large room (furnished or unfurnished 4.6m x 2.4m) which INCLUDES speedy cable Internet, electricity, water and some house staples in the price.

Located in a boutique block of only 8 appartments, less people on the block brings a more relaxed atmosphere. No need to bring much as the unit is pretty well furnished. Enjoy your own space in this spacious relaxing unit by sharing in this awesome location with only one person.

The unit is well located on a large park great for maintaining an active lifestyle and a short walk to the Kangaroo Point cliffs and river circuit. The location also has great transport options via bus and city cat stops in the vicinity.

It's also a hop, skip & a jump to the Gabba for sports fans plus Coles is handy there too. The place is surrounded by some of Brisbane's best pubs including the German Club, Pineapple Hotel, Shafston and the Logan Road Precinct.

For a quick foodie fix the East Brisbane IGA is only across the road for all your gourmet shopping needs plus Donut time/Mr Fitz has dangerously opened up shop around the corner too... This possibly means that the neighbourhood is becoming cool!

*****
Please note: No couples please. This room is for one person only, please do not send me an email if you are a couple wanting to rent the room.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a marketing professional in my early 30s and I work Monday to Friday plus I try and maintain a healthy lifestyle with good food & exercise where possible - I also like to enjoy a good vino or two during the week to keep the balance. I would enjoy living with someone who has a similar lifestyle to me and loves enjoying life outside the home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.