Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Second Avenue, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

We have unfurnished room for rent in our beautiful house in Brunswick.
Our house is located close to Moreland and Sydney Rd, and just a 5 minute walk to Moreland Station, and the number 8 and 19 trams

We have a generous backyard with a neat front yard which can be enjoyed from our patio. Nice kitchen, cute laundry, spacious living room and dining room, and lastly a big outside shed for storage.

The rent for the room is $600 p/m + $17 internet and bills are split.
Bond ($647).

More about the Flatmates

we are 2 columbians (Juan 33 and Juli 32 ) and an aussie (Jose 29 ) in Bilingual household in Brunny, we work/study during the week and like to unwind on the weekends. pretty chilled out household we're looking for someone (female preferred) to move into a room thats free on the 27th of august. below is the criteria we would like in a flatmate if you come close send us message.

* female preferred 25yrs + ...male flatmate will be considered if they have a ps4... and fifa... ;)

* working regularly or studying full time is fine

* no backpackers, travellers welcome if staying over 6 months

*speaks Spanish or just cool with it would be great

*house trained, we like to keep the place clean nothing crazy just clean so someone that does their part would be tops

* we're looking for a chiller but no pothead (no cheech nor chong) , open minded but not a PC crusader ( you know who you are) ... and no club rats (Revs once or twice a year acceptable)

* must love beer, wine, BBQ's and Manu chao

*most importantly we're looking for someone friendly that wants hang out and partake in household shenanigans.

if this sounds like you please message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.