Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elmridge Parkway, Ellenbrook, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

New 4x2 spacious home. I work full time with varied finish times. My partner is fifo so both home different times. We have a 2yo staffy cross as pictured ūüėä

Your room is second largest living at rear (ours is front) includes a double robe with main bathroom and seperate toilet as your own.
Room is unfurnished and possibility for additional storage if required.

Home is furnished including large TV, sound system in theatre room and a second lounge area for separate living spaces.
Reverse cycle air con to all rooms.
The alfresco has a deck/backyard with lounges for summer BBQs.
Park close by and walking paths, have a few pieces of gym equipment for workouts in the garage.

- must be clean and respectful, working full time/FIFO
- off street parking
- Rent 180 includes power, water, wifi

5 mins to Ellenbrook shops
5 mins to The Vines golf course
20 mins to Midland
40 mins to CBD
30-40 mins to Joondalup
10 mins to Swan Valley wineries

More about the Flatmates

Professional couple - I work full time with varied finish times. My partner is fifo so both home on different days/hours usually keep to ourselves. We have a 2yo staffy cross as pictured she's kept outside during the day ūüėä

Contact Ashleigh
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bar Pop Urban OrchardClose by
Subway¬ģ RestaurantClose¬†by
Livingstone's Urban JungleClose by
PICA Bar & CafeClose by
Polly Coffee BarClose by
Caffissimo at the GalleryClose by
Marcelita's EmpanadasClose by
Trackside BakeryClose by
Lot 20Close by
Govinda's Hare Krishna RestaurantClose by
Bivouac Canteen & BarClose by
SaumaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

PerthClose by
Perth Underground~ 5 min walk
Mciver~ 10 min walk
Elizabeth Quay~ 14 min walk
Claisebrook~ 19 min walk
City West Stn~ 26 min walk
East Perth~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

William St Horseshoe Bridge Blue Cat 13Close by
Welington St Perth Stn EastboundClose by
Wellington St Before Forrest PlClose by
Wellington St Perth StationClose by
Wellington St Forrest Place R10 / Y14~ 3 min walk
Beaufort St Before James St~ 3 min walk
Beaufort St Museum Northbound~ 3 min walk
Barrack St Beaufort Street Bridge Blue Cat 4~ 3 min walk
James St James St Blue Cat 12~ 4 min walk
Wellington St Before Barrack St Westbound~ 4 min walk
Wellington St Before Pier St Eastbound~ 5 min walk
Aberdeen St Central Institute Blue Cat 7~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kakulas Brothers~ 3 min walk
Hi Mart City~ 4 min walk
Loi's Eastern Supermart~ 4 min walk
Woolworths Murray Street~ 4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 5 min walk
Emma's Seafoods Yong Tofu~ 8 min walk
Northbridge SUPA IGA~ 8 min walk
Grab n Go Deli~ 8 min walk
Seoul Mart City~ 8 min walk
Eziway Food Stores~ 8 min walk
Daily Fresh~ 8 min walk
CBD IGA Xpress Plus Liquor~ 8 min walk
+ Show more