Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Queen Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This house has 1 bedroom available. Only 5 minutes walking distance from Chisholm tafe its perfect for a student or even somebody doing a nursing placement at the hospital.
We have 2 dogs and a cat here. Both very friendly and extremely likeable. Unfortunately no room for any more pets. Plenty of room in the fridge and cupboard space.
House has Hydronic heating so its nice and cosy in winter. The bedroom has a ceiling fan which gives some relief in the summer and its in the middle of the house with south facing windows so is relatively protected from direct sunlight. There is a Bbq in the backyard too.
Strictly no smoking in the house.
The room for rent is currently furnished with a wardrobe, 9 drawer unit with mirror, desk and double bed.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm James 36 year old electrician. I have an extremely likeable dog and I live in a cottage at the back of the property. The main house has 3 bedrooms. Two are occupied. One room has a 28 year old female who is working. Another is a full time employed male. Both are easy to get along with, tidy and respectful. In the bungalow is a 38 year old female student working part time. Everyone pretty chilled. We are all tidy, respectful and friendly people. Looking for someone with similar qualities to move in. Student or working professional welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.