Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Young Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Opposite Victoria Gardens, we have a brilliant, large bright and sunny house in a tree lined quiet street on the border of Richmond, Abbotsford and Kew. Large apartment with heaps of storage in a friendly building with brilliant neighbours. Large wrap around balcony, which gets sun most of the day. Kitchen and living room are separate and spacious.

Right on the Yarra river with a 9 hole golf course and Yarra bend park/capital city trail out the front, opposite the skipping girl and a winery as your back yard. Close to Ikea and Coles, 3 mins stroll across the river to the 109 and 12 tram. 20-25 minute run to the city or 15 minute ride. Downstairs lock up garage as well..

More about the Flatmates

32 year old Aussie male, working professionally as an environmental engineer in the city. Very social and out of the house a fair bit either seeing mates or camping, riding, surfing, travelling or at the snow etc. Like to have a good laugh and the odd drink at home and like to love where I live. I have been back in Melbourne a few years now, and spent about half of the last 6 years prior travelling and working abroad, hostelling, camping and flat sharing

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.