Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Curl Curl, Sydney.

Adams Street, Curl Curl, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Come live in The Curly house by the Ocean which Curl Curl Beach a 2 minute walk away.

The bedroom is naturally bright and comes fully furnished with a double bed, large wardrobe and dresser, bed side table and two seater couch.

The common areas are welcoming with a beautiful sunny lounge, fully equipped kitchen and a seperate dining area. Our large and sunny backyard is perfect for entertaining in the spring and summer and relaxing of a afternoon. We have a laundry room with washing machine and extra toilet. There is also fast unlimited WIFI.

There is a bus stop right out front which has express city buses during peak hours as well as Manly, Chatswood and Warringah Mall buses throughout the day and night. There is also plenty of street parking if you have your own car.

More about the Flatmates

Our double furnished room is perfect for a couple or two friends (travellers welcome). You would be sharing with two easy going girls 26 and 31, vet nurse and primary school teacher, and two really lovely Jack Russel's.

We enjoy a few drinks on the occasional weekend, hanging with friends, yoga and generally being active as well as chilling out watching netflix. Our dog Darcy is pretty much the best dog in the world and every house mate we've ever had has fallen in love with him!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.