Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast.

William Street, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

I have a bright and airy room for rent approximately 100 meters to Mermaid Beach, in William Street (the best street in Mermaid!). The unit is a 2 storey walk up with kitchen / living downstairs and bedrooms / bathroom upstairs. A huge sunny balcony faces over the pool area and is a great spot for having a relaxing wine / meal with friends / sunbaking during winter. I do have a cat called Hunny who is friendly and un-obtrusive, so I would like to live with someone who can live alongside a cat!

We have a large pool, friendly neighbours and a beautiful park directly over the back fence. Coffee shops and great restaurants are within walking distance. We are planning on building a communal veggie patch to share amongst the complex soon.

My home is decked out with eclectic vintage furnishings and plants and I consider it to be neat and tidy. I like to create a warm and relaxed environment at home, nothing is ever too much of an issue! I respect privacy.

Electricity is extra and I don't have shared internet (use my phone). Electricity is usually $140 each per quarter.

Please note: the room comes unfurnished and the photo's show items that will be moved out this weekend.

More about the Flatmates

I am a full-time working professional on the Gold Coast and enjoy surfing, a clean and healthy living environment and positive / happy vibes.
The home is to share with myself (Nikki) and my cat (Hunny). I spend a lot of time outdoors and with friends and family. I can be out of the house several nights during the week / over the weekend whilst visiting my partner.
I am interested in sharing with a female, however will consider a suitable male upon application. No couples unfortunately!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.