Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensvale, Gold Coast.

Helensvale Road, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

First and foremost..... you MUST LOVE DOGS!
I have 2 awesome Labradors and they come inside.

You can have either a furnished or unfurnished room.
The house is on a huge property (for the suburbs) 1/2 an acre, split level. out the back is a large entertaining area, with pool table, dartboard, BBQ. and a treadmill downstairs.

Inside is a spacious split level home, with a Fireplace for the cold nights and an air-con for the GC summers,
Also for those Movies nights, there is a Projector with a huge 3m wide screen and the most comfortable couch IN THE WORLD!!!

Netflix and Internet include.

Smokers ok, but only outside.

More about the Flatmates

About me...
I'm Motivated, happy, fun-loving, energetic, love to cook, enjoy nice wine, great food, a cold beer and good conversation. I eat healthy and exercise, I try to do social fun things on the weekends, love music, I watch very little TV, as I'm more social and prefer to listen to music and have a chat.
I work extremely hard as a business owner, I love to cook and I like to keep a clean house.

About You...
Ideally looking for a hard worker or student with respect for other people, someone that can enjoy a few drinks and a bit of fun when the occasion arises but appreciates a calm and quiet space throughout the week. ideally mid 20's to mid 40's.

I only ask that you respect the house rules.
1. All common areas must stay clean and tidy. You make a mess. You clean it (that day)
2. respect each other regarding excessive noise.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.