Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford Heights, Brisbane.

Chuter Street, Stafford Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

House is located on a quiet street with plentiful public transport within walking distance and Alderley train station a short drive away. Great sized rooms with beautiful windows providing heaps of sunlight. Spacious kitchen and living areas with a huge back yard and substantial storage available both in and under the house. House is fully furnished but room isn't. Bonus points if you have a TV (if not I'll be buying one in the near future). Off-street parking is available alongside the house, however it is not undercover.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with a 28 year old female professional, one very sweet (if a little dim) dog named Teddy and a cuddly cat named JP. Would love a housemate who doesn't mind a chat and sharing a meal or a drink occasionally and loves animals. I'm clean, a pretty swell cook and I have okay taste in movies and TV so I'd say I'm a decent housemate. I work from home from time to time so the third bedroom (which is pretty small anyway) will be converted to a study which you're welcome to use! Prefer a quiet professional however students are welcome. Internet, electricity and water costs are already included in rent. Lease has been signed for a 6 month term from 27 August so I would prefer someone to stay for the full term where possible. LGBTQIA+ housemates welcome. Sorry, no couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.