Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Binalong Drive, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have a great 4bedroom house with a fantastic view.
The house is large and spacious with two living room areas, large kitchen, double lock up garage, pool, 2 bathrooms, wood fire heater and fans in all bedrooms.
The house has a great vibe, its really is a lovely space to live in.
We like a pretty relaxed environment to live in and are looking for someone who can be clean, tidy, respectful and reliable with bills etc.
Male or female.
Close to buses, golf course and shops. Less than 10 mins to the beach. 10 mins to Griffith Uni.
I have a friendly, well behaved, well groomed and house trained short haired cat who lives mostly outdoors.

Flatmates

So me, I'm a 42yr old female working in health and fitness. My other awesome flatmate Didier works in recruitment for the Commonwealth Games and is also into fitness.
We both lead busy lives so are generally pretty relaxed at home. I'm very respectful of others in the house. Not interested in living with party people although we do enjoy a quiet drink or night out.
Im well travelled, enjoy time out having dinner out with friends. I like to keep fit, surfing, cycling, swimming, gym and yoga. I love the outdoors, scuba diving, camping, cooking.
I'd love to hear from you.

Natasha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Natasha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Warrungen Way near Merrina DrClose by
Warrungen Way near Yangoora CrClose by
Milparinka Terrace3 min walk
Warrungen Way near Mowla Dr5 min walk
Warrungen Way near Ashmore Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's Benowa7 min walk
Jersey Mike's7 min walk
Noodle Box Benowa7 min walk
Stellarossa Benowa7 min walk
Urban Village Cafe7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles8 min walk
Fortune Keeper Asian Groceries18 min walk
Woolworths Ashmore18 min walk
Aromas Groceries Kebab & Chicken29 min walk