Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Ormond Road, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$146
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A beautiful spacious house in Moonee ponds with a fantastic ourdoor area for BBQs and socialising.

Inside: You will have a large bedroom (unfurnished with the exception of a wardrobe)

Living area, dining and kitchen are equally large. All appliances come with the lease inc dishwasher, dryers, washing machine, cooker, fridge, microwave and utensils etc

Underfloor gas central heating through the entire house and WiFi.

Outdoors: Front and back yard, large out house, small shed. The backyard comes kitted with BBQ (new gas bottle), garden furniture, planted and grown vegetable patches and a HUGE lemon tree.

Location: 2 min walk to route 59 Trams (straight to flinder street in 20mins)

10 min walk to Ascot Vale train station (cragieburn line)

Freeways and toll roads are 5min drive, city 15min drive. FREE parking right outside front of the house.

Moone ponds: has loads of shops, restaurants and highpoint shopping centre is 5min tram ride from the house.

Dates: Moving-in dates are flexible- no earlier than september 3

NOTE: 3 Months maximum stay

Although this ad says 4 weeks rent as the bond, the bond is infact 810 dollars excluding your first month rent.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a third year law student Tom and a young couple from England moving in on the 25th. All three are very social people and enjoy having a few drinks on the weekend but also work full time and will keep to themself during the week. This house would be perfect for a student or a full time worker!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.