Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Allen Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The double room is waiting for you. Now there are only 2 people( my boyfriend and I) living, we will keep living room empty to share with you.
There is only one bathroom, thus we have to share, but we usually go work at day time( hairdressers). So day time there is only you at home. You can use all utilities all the time!
The price will be 350/week , include water, electric, Internet, etc.
Smoking OK, friends OK, quite pets OK, kids over 5 years OK, couple OK.
Very convenient place, right face on convenient store, sushi shop, gym,389/501 bus stop, you can go CBD by389 only 1 stop, or go bondi beach by 389; go Broadway shopping center by 501, here walk 5min to fish market, darling harbour shopping center, light rail station, 10min to casino, Coles supermarket, 15min to CBD, paddy's market.

More about the Flatmates

Now there are only 2 people( my boyfriend and I) living, we both hairdressers and we own a hair salon, if you become our flatmate, you can also get stuff discount in our salon. We are nice and fun, easy going and we go work everyday, basically there is only you at home everyday.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.