Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Hanover Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Well, hello.

We’re two relaxed, creative kinda ladies looking for a guy to move into our Fitzroy flat by the **13th September**. This isn't a party house but a nice vibe, great music taste and friends dropping in are totally welcome.

*You are
- in your 30's (or thereabouts) 

- looking for something long term 

- respectful and considerate 

- able to pay bills 

- tidy but not OCD

- laid back but not lazy 

- mature but not serious

Your room is medium sized with decent storage space and will come unfurnished.

The flat:

- Supreme location — walk to the CBD, Fitzroy Gardens or Carlton in less than half an hour
- Spacious
- Cute little balcony 

- Separate toilet and bathroom (good for mornings rushing to work) 

- Close to trams: 96, 86 and 11 

- Carlton Gardens is about a 3 min walk as is Brunswick Street, and about 10 minutes to Gertrude St or Smith St

- Rent: $782, Internet $60 and electricity about $100 per quarter – bills are split 3 ways

More about the Flatmates

We are:

* Deb.

Deb's second favourite biscuit is the Scotch Finger biscuit – a classic. She likes to cook and go out to eat and enjoys a wander around Fitzroy.

*Nat.

Going out for breakfast is number one. She’s an old soul who should've been born in the 70s.

Our current housemate is moving in with his girlfriend and taking most things with him so if you've got a lounge, tv, fridge and bedroom bits n pieces, bring them along with you.

Get in touch if you think you'd be a good fit and READ THE AD!

(or if you've got all the things we need to make the house furnished ;D)

We'd love to meet you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.