Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Showers Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Easy-going, single female with a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 storey townhouse to share in Preston. Close to tram, train, gym, supermarket and High St. You will have your own bathroom downstairs with your bedroom upstairs with built in cupboards. The room is unfurnished, the rest of the house is furnished, but there is room for more if you have your own. I have a lovely old dog Heidi and two cats who are all easy to live with. Smoking is fine if outdoor only. There are 2 small courtyards. I adore pets, but unfortunately the landlord will not accept any others.

More about the Flatmates

I work as a treatment and marketing coordinator during the week and in a bar and run my own dog training business on the weekends. I'm really into keeping fit, I'm a real foodie and lover of wine. Nights out are great, as are dates with Netflix.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.