Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

Great atmosphere in a brand new two bedroom, two bathroom apartment located at the heart of Southbank.
Lease ends early July so you will taking on the remainder of the lease. However if both housemate are happily getting along, why not renew?

* 5 minutes to Crown Casino;
* Less than a 10 minute walk to Flinders Street station, CBD, Exhibition Hall, Southgate, DFO, parks;
* Shops, cafes, tram stops, restaurants, Southgate, all within 5-10 minute walk;
* 10 minute walk to South Melbourne Market;
* 10 minute drive to beaches.

* Apartment is fully furnished, however you’re more than welcome to bring your couch and fridge, as these items are currently in storage;
* Your room will be unfurnished;
* Room is large sized with built in double wardrobe has full sized mirror panels;
* Room has window and natural light;
* Own ensuite bathroom;
* Modern open plan living area;

* Gym;
* Swimming Pool;
* 24 x 7 Manned Concierge;
* Outdoor BBQ area;
* City view

* $300 weekly and payable 4 weeks in advance ($1304 per month)
* $32.50 per month for Internet
* Water, electricity and gas approx. $60 per month
*Bond is 6 weeks of rent

The apartment is described as above and in the photos (what you see what you get), but if you are keen to inspect just shoot a message and I can arrange. The room will be available March 17th. You will need to take on the remainder of my lease, so you would need to apply and be approved by the landlord. You will be moving to into the generously sized master bedroom which has an ensuite and double mirrored built-in wardrobes, the bedroom is unfurnished.


Rachel (me) will be moving due to work, so you will be living with Dan.

Dan is a 28 year old professional male working roughly 8:30am-6pm. Dan has two jobs so is pretty busy during weeknight's.

Dan is pretty easy going and is looking for a very considerate, clean and tidy professional of a similar age to share this beautiful apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.