Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Regent Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Spacious and clean home located walking distance from Yarraville and Seddon main streets!

This property offers a HUGE living room, dining area, spacious kitchen and clean bathroom. The walls have been freshly painted and brand new carpets have been installed.

There is a small, grassy yard, easily maintained and filled with sunlight.

Your room is in a secluded hideaway upstairs (no furnishings so you can make it your own!) Includes a BIR and ceiling fan.

Currently it fits one double bed, bedside table, 4x4 shelf unit, large chest of drawers, smaller chest of drawers comfortably so plenty of space!

Walking distance from both Yarraville and Seddon train stations. Plenty of parking off street and can fit 2 cars in the driveway.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Holly - 25 years old, easy going, clean, friendly, funniest person you'll ever meet, kick-ass dance moves.

I work as a Personal Assistant at an Architecture firm in the CBD (Mon-Fri).

We will also will have an unofficial housemate - Neville the miniature pinscher (dog). Weighing in at 5kg, Neville is 9 years old and spends most of his time sleeping. Quiet, clean and respectful, he has been described as a joy to live with.

I’m looking for friendly and considerate people. Someone who is relatively neat and tidy is preferred. I am quite social and chatty, and always up for a laugh, but I find it’s also important to be respectful of each others space. As I have a dog, I also need someone with awareness and who will remember to close doors where necessary and not leave any food lying about. Your friends are more than welcome to come by anytime!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.